Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Class

Date

Time

Location

Seats

Training Materials

Registration (Only click here to register!)

BioGrids Academic Software Platform: No Installation Required

Wednesday, September 8, 2021

4-5pm

Virtual

35

register

Intro to O2

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

3-5pm

Virtual

35

User Training github

register

Intro to Matlab 

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

3-5pm

Virtual

50

User Training github

register

RCBio: easy and quick HPC pipeline builder & runner

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

3-5pm

Virtual

35

User Training github

register

Intro to Parallel Computing

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

3-5pm

Virtual

50

User Training github

register

Intro to Python 

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

3-5pm

Virtual

35

User Training github

register

Intro to O2

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

3-5pm

Virtual

35

User Training github

register

Intro to R/Bioconductor

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

3-5pm

Virtual

35

User Training github

register

Intro to Git/Github

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

3-5pm

Virtual

30

User Training github

register

Intro to Python 

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

3-5pm

Virtual

35

User Training github

register

Intermediate O2

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

3-5pm

Virtual

35

User Training github

register

No class

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Intro to R/Bioconductor

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

3-5pm

Virtual

35

User Training github

register

Introduction to Globus Data Transfer and Data Collaboration on O2

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

3-5pm

Virtual

35

User Training github

register

RCBio: easy and quick HPC pipeline builder & runner

...